Last Modified November 2019 (GS)

Board of Directors

2019-2020

Contacts

Bytown Fire Brigade Museum

Unit 1-2880 Sheffield Road

Ottawa, Ontario

K1B 1A4

Phone: 613-744-0595

General Information

e-mail: info@Bytownfire.ca

 

President: David Hostettler

E-mail: President@Bytownfire.ca

Vice-President: Dennis Jones

E-mail: VicePresident@Bytownfire.ca

​​

Secretary: Henry Vanwyk

E-mail: secretary@bytownfire.ca

Treasurer: Scott Stilborn

E-mail: treasurer@Bytownfire.ca 

Director Communications: Greg Scriver

E-mail: Bytownfire@Bytownfire.ca 

Director Clothing Apparel: Dan Johnston

E-mail: store@Bytownfire.ca

Director Artifacts: David McEvoy

E-mail: artifacts@Bytownfire.ca

Director Founding Member: Peter Ryan

E-mail: PeterRyan@Bytownfire.ca

Director: Jason Wainwright

To email the whole Board of Directors

Board@Bytownfire.ca