Board of Directors

2020-2021

Contacts

Bytown Fire Brigade Museum

Unit 1-2880 Sheffield Road

Ottawa, Ontario

K1B 1A4

Phone: 613-744-0595

General Information

e-mail: info@Bytownfire.ca

 

President: Dennis Jones

E-mail: President@Bytownfire.ca

Acting Vice-President: Greg Scriver

E-mail: VicePresident@Bytownfire.ca

​​

Secretary: Henry Vanwyk

E-mail: secretary@bytownfire.ca

Treasurer: Scott Stilborn

E-mail: treasurer@Bytownfire.ca 

Director Communications:

E-mail: Bytownfire@Bytownfire.ca 

Director Artifacts: David McEvoy

E-mail: artifacts@Bytownfire.ca

Director Founding Member: Peter Ryan

E-mail: PeterRyan@Bytownfire.ca

Director Founding Member: Georges Potvin

E-mail: GeorgesPotvin@Bytownfire.ca

Director Member: Kath Benson

E-mail: KathBenson@bytownfire.ca

Director Member: Peter McBride

E-mail: PeterMcbride@bytownfire.ca

To email the whole Board of Directors

Board@Bytownfire.ca